Day of Prayer

May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit. Romans 15:13

We are living in unprecedented times. However, the status for the COVID-19 pandemic is in your country, region, city or neighborhood, this is the time to all come together to pray as global brothers and sisters in Jesus Christ. Yet, it is in these times that we lean on the never-changing character of God trusting His promises and never-ending faithfulness. We find comfort in His Word and we find strength for an unwavering heart as we seek Him intimately through prayer.

Join the Movement

April 23 - May 23, 2020

Join us in prayer. Whether you pray in private, with colleagues or with your students, you’ll join Christians around the world in spirit

Read our Prayer Guide for ideas on creating a meaningful Call to Global Prayer in your school

Read prayer requests on the Prayer Map below so that others can pray for you, and pray for others’ requests

Capture moments of prayer and encourage others by sharing them on social media with the hashtag #SchoolsThatPray.

Call to Global Prayer Kickoff

April 23, 2020
at 8 AM (PT), 9 AM (MT), 10 AM (CT ) 11 AM (ET).

We ask that you join us for a Call To Prayer Global Kickoff on April 23rd at 8 AM (PT), 9 AM (MT), 10 AM (CT ) 11 AM (ET). In preparation for that time, we invite you to add your prayer requests on the map below. Please only use a first name if referring to someone and consider only sharing details that are safe for anyone to see.

In addition, we invite you to download our prayer guide, PowerPoint, and media graphics and begin joining us for daily prayer.

Make sure you tell us how you are #schoolsthatpray by using the hashtag anytime you post to social media!

Pray for One Another

Share your prayer requests and discover prayer requests from Christian schools around the world. Please pray for another school or community.

Please enter your full address, including your country
If the map does not recognize your address, try submitting your prayer request with only your city and country (separated by a comma, i.e. Mumbai, India) entered in the "address" field. The map may then assign your request to an approximate location.
150 characters remaining