2019 Fall District Meetings

Please be sure to save the date for your fall district meeting!

Check out the sample agenda.

Plan to arrive around 9 a.m. for a coffee/fellowship time. The meeting goes from 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. You can choose to purchase lunch from the host school ($10) or bring your own lunch. See the list of dates and locations below.

Downloadable Calendar

  • Thurs., Sept. 12 - MD/Washington D.C. at Mount Airy Christian Academy, Mount Airy, MD: Registration
  • Fri., Sept. 13 - DE/MD at Red Lion Christian Academy, Bear, DE: Registration
  • Mon., Sept. 16 - Southern NJ at The King's Christian School, Cherry Hill, NJ: Registration
  • Tues., Sept. 17 - Metro NYC/Long Island at Gateway Academy, Staten Island, NY: Registration
  • Wed., Sept. 18 - Northern NJ at Hawthorne Christian Academy, Hawthorne, NJ: Registration (*Lunch provided for free)
  • Thurs., Sept. 19 - Eastern NY at Mekeel Christian Academy, Scotia, NY: Registration
  • Fri., Sept. 20 - Western NY at Houghton Academy, Houghton, NY: Registration
  • Tues., Sept. 24 - Western PA at Penn Christian Academy, Butler, PA: Registration
  • Wed., Sept. 25 - Central PA at West Shore Christian Academy, Shiremanstown, PA: Registration
  • Thurs., Sept. 26 - Eastern PA at Plumstead Christian School, Plumsteadville, PA: Registration
  • Mon., Oct. 7- RI, Eastern MA at South Shore Christian Academy, Weymouth, MA: Registration
  • Wed., Oct. 9 - ME, NH, VT at Laconia Christian Academy, Laconia, NH: Registration
  • Thurs., Oct. 10 - CT, Western MA at The Master's School, West Simsbury, CT: Registration