Southeast 2018 District Meetings

Please make it a top priority to attend your ACSI District Meeting this fall (see list below)! You will receive an email invitation with meeting location, time, and details with an opportunity to register you and your staff online. There are no costs to attend this gathering, but please register so the host can plan for lunch accordingly. If you have questions regarding a district meeting, please contact the District Representative for your area.

Plan to arrive around 9am for a coffee/fellowship time, then the formal meeting—which has a Socratic seminar style feel to it—goes from 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. with lunch to follow—also free! Watch for this year's topics coming soon!

2017 meeting resources:  7 Trends in Social Media Marketing, What Lessons Can a Christian School Learn From J.C. Penney?, Understanding Gender Dysphoria, Legal Legislative Case Studies - 2017 District Meetings, Administrators in the Classroom, The Case for Grooming Internal Talent, 10 Practices of Healthy Leaders, Board Training–A Tale of Two Boards, Dealing With the Cultural Challenges, 2017 District Meeting PowerPoint Presentation

2018 Schedule

Wednesday, September 5: Northern GA - Rep: Rhonda Whiting
Thursday, September 6:  Southern GA - Rep: Brian Dougherty
Tuesday, September 11:  Fredericksburg, VA - Rep: Rick Yost
Wednesday, September 12:  Hampton, VA - Rep: Marilytn Dayton
Thursday, September 13:  Lynchburg, VA - Rep: Rick Yost
Tuesday, September 18:  Eastern NC -  Rep: Sonny Sherrill
Wednesday, September 19:  Western NC - Rep: Richard Hardee
Thursday, September 20:  Columbia International University, Columbia, SC - Mame McMillan
Tuesday, September 25:  Memphis, TN - Mame McMillan
Wednesday, September 26:  Nashville, TN - Rep: Bill Mott
Thursday, September 27:  Knoxville, TN - Rep: Bob Neu
Tuesday, October 2:  MS - Rep:  Cathy Haynie
Wednesday, October 3:  Mobile, AL - Rep:  Tim Skelton
Thursday, October 4:  Birmingham, AL - Mame McMillan