US Map with Central States Highlighted

State Representatives

ACSI Home / Find Your Office / US Divisions / Central Division / State Representatives

Arkansas

Keith McDaniel
President/Superintendent

Keith McDaniel

Shiloh Christian School
Springdale, Arkansas
479.756.1140
keithm@shilohsaints.org 

Illinois

Jeremiah Auble
Superintendent

Jeremiah Auble

Springfield Christian School
Springfield, Illinois
217.698.1933
Jeremiah.auble@scs.school 

Indiana

Paul Williams
Head of School

Paul_Williams

Traders Point Chistian School
Whitestown, IN
317-769-2450
pwilliams@tpcs.org

Iowa

Dean Ridder
Head of School

Dean Ridder

Isaac Newton Christian Academy
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
319.362.9512
dridder@incaonline.org

Kansas

Dr. John Walker
Head of School

John_Walker

Central Christian School
620-663-2176
jwalker@cougarsccs.com

Kentucky

Jodell Seay
Executive Director

Jodell Seay

Portland Christian School
Louisville, Kentucky
502.429.3727
Jodell.seay@portlandchristian.org

Louisiana

Dr. Don Mayes
Superintendent

Dr Don Mayes

Parkview Baptist School
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
225.291.2500
don.mayes@parkviewbaptist.com 

Michigan

Tom Kapanka
Administrator

Tom Kapanka

Calvary Christian School
Fruitport, Michigan
231.865.2141
tkapanka@calvaryeagles.org 

Minnesota

Dan Beckering
Head of School

Dan Beckering

Southwest Christian High School
Chaska, Minnesota
952.556.0040
d_beckering@swchs.org 

Missouri

Chris Hahn
Head of School

Chris_Hahn

Summit Christian Academy
816-525-1480
chahn@sca-kc.org

Nebraska

Dr. Zach Kassebaum
Head of School

Dr Zach Kassebaum

Lincoln Christian School
Lincoln, Nebraska
402.488.8888
zach.kassebaum
@lincolnchristian.org

North Dakota/South Dakota

Julie Hewitt
Administrator

Julie Hewitt

Rapid City Christian School
Rapid City, South Dakota
605.341.3377
jhewitt@rcchristian.org 

Ohio

Dr. Cy Smith
Superintendent

Dr. Cy Smith

Mansfield Christian School
Mansfield, Ohio
419.756.5651
smith.cy@mcsflames.org 

Oklahoma

Andy Wilkins
Headmaster

Andy Wilkins

Oklahoma Bible Academy
Enid, Oklahoma
580.242.4104
awilkins@oklahomabible.com 

Texas

Bill McGee
 

Bill_McGee

469-633-1330
bill.mcgee@legacyca.com

West Virginia

Eric Kerns
Administrator

Eric Kerns

Faith Christian Academy
Martinsburg, West Virginia
304.263.0011
eric.kerns
@faithchristianacademy.net 

Wisconsin

John Davis
President

John Davis

Heritage Christian Schools
New Berlin, Wisconsin
262.432.0333
jdavis@hcsmail.org