shutterstock_1801968013

Early Education Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

Creating Emotional Support for Our Children with Cindy Meier

Date: Wed., Feb. 8, 2023, at 11 a.m. (PT), 12 p.m. (MT), 1 p.m. (CT), 2 p.m. (ET)  

Cost: Free                    

The children we interact with are learning life skills about becoming self-regulated and how to cooperate with others. Sometimes it is challenging for them and they fall apart. How can we support them and help them become successful when faced with all the emotions brought on by life's circumstances?

ACSI members will earn one clock hour CEU for their attendance.

 

What Does the Bible Say about Social Emotional Development? with Dave Hill

Date: Wed., Mar. 8, 2023, at 12 p.m. (PT), 1 p.m. (MT), 2 p.m. (CT), 3 p.m. (ET) 

Cost: Free                    

"Whoever lives in love lives in God, and God in Him". Watch and explore the connection between love, God, and an emotionally healthy school. 

ACSI members will earn one clock hour CEU for their attendance.

Register Today

 

Dramatic Play in Early Ed with Rachel Scroggins

Date: Wed., Apr. 12, 2023, at 11 a.m. (PT), 12 p.m. (MT), 1 p.m. (CT), 2 p.m. (ET) 

Cost: Free                    

Session Description Coming soon...

ACSI members will earn one clock hour CEU for their attendance.

Registration Coming Soon...

 

Recorded Training Sessions in the Early Education Community Group

ACSI members have access to many more training sessions for professional development in our EE Community group. Each training can be viewed individually or in a group setting. Upon completion of a webinar session, members submit a CEU claim form to receive continuing education (CEU) for one clock hour of training (.17 CEUs). 

Access the EE Community Group Training Sessions

List of Training Sessions in the EE Community

Unsure of how to log into the EE group in Community?

ACSI Members - EE Community - How to Access EE Webinars in Community

CEU Certificates

To print a certificate, log into your Virtual Professional Portfolio (VPP) where you'll find a listing of all CEUs you claimed from ACSI professional development. For password assistance, please contact us at careteam@acsi.org or 800.367.0798. 

 

cindy's picture

Cindy Meier has over 35+ years in the field of ECE as a teacher, director, accreditation team member, and consultant and is very passionate about partnering with ECE programs and staff as they strive to become one of excellence.
 

Questions?

Contact ACSI Early Education at earlyeducation@acsi.org.

shutterstock_1801861786