US Map with States

Accreditation Contacts

ACSI Home / Accreditation & Certification / Accreditation Contacts

 

Western Division Accreditation Contacts

California/Hawaii

Accreditation Director: Lee Duncan (lee_duncan@acsi.org)

Admin. Assistant: Sandi Nicolaides (sandi_nicolaides@acsi.org)

Phone: 714-256-1287

Rocky Mountain & Northwest

Accreditation Director: Lee Duncan (lee_duncan@acsi.org)

Admin. Assistant: Lee Ann Bowman (leeann_bowman@acsi.org)

Phone: 714-256-1287

Central Division Accreditation Contacts

Accreditation Director: Bobbie Kelly (bobbie_kelly@acsi.org)

Admin. Assistant: Tracey Pitts (tracey_pitts@acsi.org)

Phone: 815-282-7070

Eastern Division Accreditation Contacts

Northeast

Accreditation Director: Carol Aversa (carol_aversa@acsi.org)

Admin. Assistant: Lynne Moyer (lynne_moyer@acsi.org)

Phone: 719-867-5277

Southeast

Accreditation Director: Jamie Canterbury (jamie_canterbury@acsi.org)

Admin. Assistant (AL, FL, MS, SC, TN): Lynn Harding (lynn_harding@acsi.org)

Phone: 719-867-6711

Admin. Assistant (GA, NC, VA): Cassie Bradshaw (cassie_bradshaw@acsi.org)

Phone: 719-867-6180

International  Accreditation Contacts

Associate Director for International Schools: Tim Thompson (tim_thompson@acsi.org)

International Accreditation: Kim Park (kimberly_park@acsi.org)

ACSI Headquarters

For information about Exemplary, Online, or Hybrid accreditation, please email accreditation@acsi.org