US map with Eastern States Highlighted

Eastern Division

ACSI Home / Find Your Office / US Divisions / Eastern Division

Eastern Division Contacts

acsi_east@acsi.org
770.985.5840

 

Chuck Gilliam

Chuck Gilliam

Senior Director, Eastern Division
chuck_gilliam@acsi.org

Assistant Vice President of Strategic Partners and Student Services

David Ray
Assistant Vice President, Strategic Partners/Exhibitor Services/Student Services
Director, Eastern Division (Florida/Caribbean)
david_ray@acsi.org

C Aversa

Carol Aversa
Director, Eastern Division
Northeast Director of Accreditation
carol_aversa@acsi.org

Eastern Division Greeting and Announcements

Thank you for visiting our website! We appreciate your membership, involvement or interest in ACSI, and we pray that you'll find support and encouragement in your Divisional family. In the Resources menu on the right, you'll find the information you need to connect, find specialized resources you may need and more. Please don't hesitate to contact our office if you have questions or need support. May God bless you as you minister to His children! We are stronger together. 

Announcements

  • Leadership Network Meetings will be back this Fall with both in-person and virtual options! This year will focus on three main areas:
    • Well-Being for Leaders – ensure you are filled so you can pour out into your staff, students, and stakeholders
    • Legal Issues – take a deeper look at relevant legislation and legal climate so you can prepare and guide your school site well
    • Customizable Content – one of three topics you and your peers will select as being most relevant to you 

Find your nearest meeting and register today!

  • ACSI Public Policy & Advocacy Summit, September 19-21 in Washington, D.C.

  • Check out our fall MAX Events!

  • Early Education: Cultivating Resilience - Learn to soar higher and cultivate resilience in yourself and the young hearts you serve through in-person and virtual conferences this coming school year.

  • The Flourishing Schools Institute is a professional development opportunity for school leaders who want to transform their school culture to flourish. Many leaders attend and then come back with more team members to gain perspective and glean insight for their school culture. Learn more about the experience coming November 1 in Atlanta!

  • Flourishing Schools Virtual Network Series: Save these dates for our virtual winter series on the Flourishing Domain of "Relationships" with a focus on the construct of "Leadership Interdependence":  December 6, January 24, & February 21. Watch for more information coming soon!
  • Maximize Your Membership is a 30-minute webinar the third Wednesday each month. Register for one or more today!

  • New Leader Orientation: Are you a new leader at an ACSI member school? If so, this one-hour webinar is designed for you! Our time was dedicated to learning more about member benefits, meeting the divisional team, and collaborating with other leaders. If you weren't able to attend either meeting or would like to hear the information again, we have provided the recording link here.

Resources for Eastern Division

Other Information

Additional Resources

 

Eastern Division Staff:

Jamie Canterbury
Director of Accreditation
jamie_canterbury@acsi.org

Cassie Bradshaw
Administrative Assistant, Accreditation
cassie_bradshaw@acsi.org

Lynn Harding
Administrative Assistant, Accreditation
lynn_harding@acsi.org

Cindy Barnum
Sr. Coordinator of Early Education
cindy_barnum@acsi.org

Lynne Moyer
Administrative Assistant to Carol Aversa
lynne_moyer@acsi.org

Mame McMillan
Executive Assistant to Chuck Gilliam
mame_mcmillan@acsi.org

Jana Csehy
Student Activities Coordinator
jana_csehy@acsi.org

Lynn Storey
Administrative Assistant, Student Activities
lynn_storey@acsi.org

Catherine Long
ACSI Children’s Tuition Fund
catherine_long@acsi.org