US map with Eastern States Highlighted

Eastern Division

ACSI Home / Find Your Office / US Divisions / Eastern Division

Eastern Division Contacts

acsi_east@acsi.org
770.985.5840

 

Chuck Gilliam

Chuck Gilliam

Senior Director, Eastern Division
chuck_gilliam@acsi.org

Assistant Vice President of Strategic Partners and Student Services

David Ray
Assistant Vice President, USA
david_ray@acsi.org

C Aversa

Carol Aversa
Director, Eastern Division
Northeast Director of Accreditation
carol_aversa@acsi.org

Eastern Division Greeting and Announcements

Thank you for visiting our website! We appreciate your membership, involvement or interest in ACSI, and we pray that you'll find support and encouragement in your Divisional family. In the Resources menu on the right, you'll find the information you need to connect, find specialized resources you may need and more. Please don't hesitate to contact our office if you have questions or need support. May God bless you as you minister to His children! We are stronger together. 

Announcements

  • Thank you to everyone who joined us for a Leadership Network Meeting this Fall. It was a blessing to gather! The PowerPoint Presentation is now available to view in the ACSI Eastern Division Community.
    • Check out our spring MAX Events! Join us in Orlando in March, 2023 and Atlanta in April, 2023. 

    • Early Education: Cultivating Resilience - Learn to soar higher and cultivate resilience in yourself and the young hearts you serve through in-person and virtual conferences this coming school year.
    • ACSI's Winter Webinar Series: Join leadership content experts and strategic facilitators as we collaborate around the Flourishing Domain of Relationships and the construct of Leadership Interdependence. This three-part series targets the areas of Leaders as Coach (12.6.22); Leading Change (1.24.23); and Cultivating Culture (2.21.23). Click HERE for more information and FREE registration (register for each webinar separately).
    • Maximize Your Membership is a 30-minute webinar the third Wednesday each month. Register for one or more today!

    • New Leader Orientation: Are you a new leader at an ACSI member school? If so, this one-hour webinar is designed for you! Our time was dedicated to learning more about member benefits, meeting the divisional team, and collaborating with other leaders. If you weren't able to attend either meeting or would like to hear the information again, we have provided the recording link here.

    Resources for Eastern Division

    Other Information

    Additional Resources

     

    Eastern Division Staff:

    Jamie Canterbury
    Director of Accreditation
    jamie_canterbury@acsi.org

    Cassie Bradshaw
    Administrative Assistant, Accreditation
    cassie_bradshaw@acsi.org

    Lynn Harding
    Administrative Assistant, Accreditation
    lynn_harding@acsi.org

    Cindy Barnum
    Sr. Coordinator of Early Education
    cindy_barnum@acsi.org

    Lynne Moyer
    Administrative Assistant to Carol Aversa
    lynne_moyer@acsi.org

    Mame McMillan
    Executive Assistant to Chuck Gilliam
    mame_mcmillan@acsi.org

    Jana Csehy
    Student Activities Coordinator
    jana_csehy@acsi.org

    Lynn Storey
    Administrative Assistant, Student Activities
    lynn_storey@acsi.org

    Catherine Long
    ACSI Children’s Tuition Fund
    catherine_long@acsi.org