US Map with Central States Highlighted

Central Division Field Directors

ACSI Home / Find Your Office / US Divisions / Central Division / Central Division Field Directors

David Arrell
David Arrell

darrell@grovecitychristian.org
Phone: 614.305.2029

Dr. Luke Bowers

Dr Luke Bowers

luke_bowers@acsi.org
LBowers@southsidechristian.org
Phone:  864.234.7575

Maria Bridwell

Maria Bridwell

maria_bridwell@acsi.org
msbridwell@ccamcallen.com
Phone: 956.342.8002

 

Jim Clarke

Jim Clarke

jim_clarke@acsi.org
jimclarke1909@gmail.com
Phone:  469.878.2416

Steve Clum

Steve Clum

steve_clum@acsi.org
sclum@wheatonchristian.org
Phone: 630.899.9264

 

John Davis

John Davis

jdavis@immanuelwarriors.org
915-778-6160

John Davis
John Davis
262.432.0333
jdavis@hcsmail.org

Tim Euler

Tim Euler

Accreditation
tim.euler@wogacademy.org
Phone: 318.687.9003

Jeff Freeman

Jeff Freeman

jeff.freeman@
heritagechristian.net
317-987-6261

Scott Grass
Scott Grass
sgrass@faithlafayette.org 
Phone: 765.447.2727

Tim Greener

Tim Greener

Tim_Greener@acsi.org
tgreener@caschools.us
Phone: 502.424.6857

Julie Hewitt

Julie Hewitt

jhewitt@rcchristian.org
Phone:  605.341.3377


Moe Lundrigan

Moe_Lundrigan

mlundrigan@caschools.us

Paul MacDonald

Paul_MacDonald

pmacdonald@
crossingsschool.org
405-842-8495

Patrick McCarty

Patrick McCarty

Pat_McCarty@acsi.org
pmccarty@
oaklandchristian.com
Phone: 248.373.2700

Jeff McMaster

Jeff McMaster

jmcmaster@bcseagles.org
Phone: 979.823.1000

 

Chris Nellermoe

Chris_N

cnellermoe@
parkchristianschool.org
218-422-1125

Michael Pinkston
Michael Pinkston

mpinkston@
castlehills.school 
Phone: 210.878.1000

Dr. Randy Ross

Dr Randy Ross

randy_ross@acsi.org
Phone: 330.495.3395

Dr. Shailendra Thomas

Dr Shailendra Thomas

Shailendra_Thomas@acsi.org
sthomas@tkadallas.org
Phone: 469.372.2502

Building School Momentum Image Blog: Building on God’s Momentum in Your Christian School

More - Click Here