US Map with Central States Highlighted

Central Division Field Directors

ACSI Home / Find Your Office / US Divisions / Central Division / Central Division Field Directors

Dr. Luke Bowers

Dr Luke Bowers

luke_bowers@acsi.org
LBowers@southsidechristian.org
Phone:  864.234.7575

Maria Bridwell

Maria Bridwell

maria_bridwell@acsi.org
msbridwell@ccamcallen.com
Phone: 956.342.8002

 

Jim Clarke

Jim Clarke

jim_clarke@acsi.org
jimclarke1909@gmail.com
Phone:  469.878.2416

 


Steve Clum

Steve Clum

steve_clum@acsi.org
sclum@wheatonchristian.org
Phone: 630.899.9264

 

Tim Euler

Tim Euler

Accreditation
tim.euler@wogacademy.org
Phone: 318.687.9003

Dr. Gene Frost

Dr Gene Frost

gene_frost@acsi.org
gfrost@wheatonacademy.org
Phone: 630.562.7500

Tim Greener

Tim Greener

Tim_Greener@acsi.org
tgreener@caschools.us
Phone: 502.424.6857

Patrick McCarty

Patrick McCarty

Pat_McCarty@acsi.org
pmccarty@oaklandchristian.com
Phone: 248.373.2700

Jeff McMaster

Jeff McMaster

jmcmaster@bcseagles.org
Phone: 979.823.1000

 

Dr. Randy Ross

Dr Randy Ross

randy_ross@acsi.org
Phone: 330.495.3395

Dr. Shailendra Thomas

Dr Shailendra Thomas

Shailendra_Thomas@acsi.org
sthomas@tkadallas.org
Phone: 469.372.2502

Fall Events for the FY22-23 School Year

As you gear up for another school year, ACSI invites you to mark your calendar and plan to attend the many ACSI events and experiences in the United States possible.

More Info - Click Here